Skip to content

Allow me to [re]introduce myself

May 25, 2011

This is a blog. This is a blog where I rant, wail, and educate my peers about music because I can. I try to keep it neutral and diversified but I will occasionally break into a biased geek out over Queens of the Stone Age (or anything derived from or produced by QotSA). At least I’m up front about my biases. I’m always welcome to any music suggestions and updates. However, if you are dissatisfied or disagree with any of my opinions, get over it. Everything expressed here is simply that, opinions. So all you hipsters can go cry and jerk it over at Pitchfork.com. Enjoy.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

