Skip to content

“Cash rules everything around me, C.R.E.A.M., get tha money, dolla dolla billz y’all….”

June 12, 2011

Wu-Tang’s new album is dropping next month (why I was not aware of this, I do not know). ‘Legendary Weapons’ is supposed to be, well, not so legendary. Reason being that it’s a project not by the full Wu members (I don’t see the GZA or Masta Killa on the track list at all).  I have mixed feelings about this, as do most fans I assume. You can read about it here via Tiny Mix Tapes website.

The top title should really read: Wu-Tang minus two

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

